Mon Tissu Blogger Search

Mon Tissu Blogger Search

Mon Tissu to me is that sweater I paid good money for years ago and continues to be my go-to when I’m heading out the door to meet up with friends for coffee or the pub. Many sweaters have come and gone with every Spring-time closet clean-up; but this one always makes the cut. I could never part with it.

It’s the classic versatility that never goes out of style; and It fits “my” style. As for Mon Tissu I feel the same way. The beautifully textured clothes have always and will continue to suit my personal style from the first day it opened.

Speaking of the first day the Lula sim opened. With much anticipation, couldn’t wait to finally get onto the sim. Rezzing slowly.. I finally spotted these riding boots. Like every thing else at Mon Tissu, I HAD to have these. My first purchase eva and hooked me for the rest of my second life.

Shorts:: Mon Tissu Hanalei Shorts . beige
Sweatshirt:: Mon Tissu Slouchy Sweatshirt . black
Boots:: Mon Tissu Provence Riding Boots . black
Glasses:: Mon Tissu Favorite Readers . black *group gift
Socks:: Kyoot Knitted Cuffed Socks . black
Hair:: Wasabi Pills Noriko Mesh Hair . blacks pack *Fameshed
Ring:: LaGyo Noa 3 Stones Ring
Pose:: Glitterati

Location:: Lemon Moon – Tea Room and Cafe
Taxi to Mon Tissu


Leave a comment