My Comfy ColdLogic Pixels

My Comfy ColdLogic Pixels

ColdLogic had new releases put out this past week, and everything is absolutely gorgeous. As soon as I tried on the demos, I was enveloped by gorgeous textures that made my pixels purr. I don’t think that Zayra has ever felt so cozy and comfortable. This outfit is really cute paired with a pair of tall boots, but because of my relaxed state, I decided to wear the Stagioni boots from Maitreya instead.

Outfit:: ColdLogic Keach Dress . gray
Tights:: Mon Tissu Favorite Wool Tights . charcoal
Bag:: Emery Non-Rigged Mesh Bag Sihone . Black
Hair:: Elikatira Comfort . Rich Browns
Boots:: Maitreya Stagioni Boots . coal
Earrings:: Glow Studio Amore Earrings . black
Ring:: Je Suis voyante plain rings
Skin:: Belleza Lily V2 SK
Eyes:: Poetic Colors Classic . deep dream
Lashes:: Lelutka 20011 lashes . long
Nails:: Izzie’s French Nails


Leave a Reply

