Spring Showers

Well.. being on the west coast, it’s been raining here for months. Actually today was the first sunny day in a while but still couldn’t resist putting the rain boots on in sl to go jumping through puddles. Paired with a fun patchwork umbrella, makes the grey gloomy days more upbeat and fun.

I’ve been shopping like a clothes whore again the last few days. There are so many events going on at the moment, that I couldn’t resist. I’m in love with this coat from Sleepy Eddy at Epoch. I’m sure I’ll be wearing it for a few days. And yes… I’m slowly giving mesh a try more and more these days. This hair from Wasabi Pills, is so f$%kin cute, that like the coat will be wearing it to death too.

Well I’m off, the 5 year old in me is off to find some more virtual puddles to jump in.

 


Leave a Reply

