A Work in Progress

My name is Zayra and this is my spot on the web, where I’ll be posting virtual fashion from Second Life. I’m always in awe of the fantastic creators in SL and have a very bloated inventory of things that I must share with you. I’m currently working on Boho Hobo’s blog for Trill Zapatero, and have been busy the last day collecting fabulous freebies from the last and final season’s hunt.. and OMG… great stuff. So hopefully by the end of today.. I’ll have a least one post to share from that.

Zayra


Leave a Reply

